You can still get a free legal StyleXP key!

Yes that’s right, you can still get yourself a free legal StyleXP key. All you need to do is download it and get your Hardware ID and follow the instructions on my previous post.

(PREVIOUS POST CLICK HERE)

Then, all you have to do is send an email with the right information to

stylexpkey[at]appaholic.co.uk

Couldn’t get much easier than that! FREE STYLE XP KEY FOR YOU, AND IT’S LEGAL!

Update, you can now only get this via email. go to http://www.appaholic.co.uk and search stylexp
(can’t remember what SyleXP is? Well continue reading)

It can skin your OS, so you can look like a Mac, Linux, or anything you can imagine (or download)

If you want to know more about StyleXP, simply put it into Google!

~ by relequestual on 29 August, 2007.

7 Responses to “You can still get a free legal StyleXP key!”

  1. Thanks for the offer, but I would never use a bloated invasive eye candy product that’s features can be reproduced for free and using less resources.

  2. Really? Oh do tell me where I can get this freeware that produces the same features and takes up less resources. Apps like that which do a good job are far and few between. Shame you didn’t give contact details, I would be interested in talking to you.

    Anyway, it dosen’t take up that much resources. Only 1.8 meg RAM and no CPU. Plus you can’t argue about it being free as that’s what i am offering.

  3. Uxtheme Patcher allows the use of other than Microsoft themes without installing or purchasing anything. Wallpapers can be managed natively. Icons can be managed and packaged by IconTweaker for free. I can go on. There is absolutely no reason to pay for this, it offer nothing new or different. It holds the promise of future management of sounds, screensavers, cursors, and packages of all the above. It has held this for years but never produced. All of which can easily be managed natively without the need to purchase anything. It is unnecessary.

  4. Very good. That does look like a neat bit of freeware, I do have to say! I have looked into it and notice that it doesn’t handle bootscreens or log in screens. I know its nice to have all the little free apps to do all the separate things, I love that, but in this case, I like my all in one tool. And besides, I’m not suggesting you perches anything at all! That’s the whole point! Ok so it takes up 1.5meg ram. I find that well within limits to keep.
    Also, many people like the easy of having to install it so they know how to change it back again without “patching” anything. Personally, not a problem, I’ve made a few bat scripts, but to the average user who wants a bit of style and not alot of fiddle, StyleXP is the dream machine. And oh yeh, I’m offering it to everyone for freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

    btw yOhimbo, do email me to chat. email is on contact us page.

  5. Very good. That does look like a neat bit of freeware, I do have to say! I have looked into it and notice that it doesn’t handle bootscreens or log in screens. I know its nice to have all the little free apps to do all the separate things, I love that, but in this case, I like my all in one tool. And besides, I’m not suggesting you perches anything at all! That’s the whole point! Ok so it takes up 1.5meg ram. I find that well within limits to keep.
    Also, many people like the easy of having to install it so they know how to change it back again without “patching” anything. Personally, not a problem, I’ve made a few bat scripts, but to the average user who wants a bit of style and not alot of fiddle, StyleXP is the dream machine. And oh yeh, I’m offering it to everyone for freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

    btw yOhimbo, do email me to chat. email is on contact us page.

  6. its look is really nice

  7. please

Comments are closed.

 
