Free Legal StyleXP key (Yes, seriously!)

Yes, that’s right, as promised you can attain a free Style XP key!
As I said in a previous post, it’s rather easy, and here is how you do it…

Create some type of extra style, like a boot screen or login, submit it to a website, and then post the link in the comments below, along with your email (which will be kept private) and your hardware ID. Then I will send you your FREE Style XP key!

This is not illegal, as I have a special deal with the creators of Style XP. I will actually be emailing them the hardware ID’s and they will reply with the key.

You get your hardware ID by installing the Style XP application.
How do you create something to submit, and where do you submit it to though…?

Well that’s also simple. Go to Google, and type “how to make a boot screen” or log in screen, which ever you would like to make. http://www.stardock.com/products/logonstudio
And if you cant get the right sized or format of image, use: http://themes.belchfire.net/bootscreen_bitmap_creator
And for uploading, use this site here… http://www.themexp.org but be careful what you download off that site. I would advise you use http://themes.belchfire.net for downloading new themes and boot screens and logons ect.

Seriously, that’s all you have to do. If you’re a competent user, you should be able to do this in no time. Get your free key today!

Edit : There may be some problems with the spam filter blocking users. If you have commented and it has not appeared, then contact me through my WordPress username

YOU CAN NOW SEND THE INFORMATION TO GET THE FREE KEY VIA EMAIL. stylexpkey[at]appaholic.co.uk

This is the only way to get your free legal stylexp key! 

~ by relequestual on 14 July, 2007.

55 Responses to “Free Legal StyleXP key (Yes, seriously!)”

  1. http://themes.belchfire.net/bootscreen_bitmap_creator/images/1189785780punisher_walllpaper.bmp

  2. Worked great just make sure you send him your Hardware ID, cause i forgot to the first time and had to send another.

  3. IAARAAA-AAZWX5DE-FQ6E3YKH-J

  4. hoi

  5. IAARAAA-AAKDVGUJ-E8GF3X4
    http://fireabend.byto.de/BSOD.bootscreen or http://fireabend.byto.de/BSOD.jpg

  6. Please be aware that I will only be doing this offer via email from now on. thanks for your understanding.

  7. hiiiiiiiiii

  8. I will only be doing this offer via email from now on

  9. HARDWARE ID:IAARAAA-AAT2XPH4-H8JHPXL

  10. Please be aware that i can now only do this offer via email. the address is at the bottom of the post.
    Also spammers will be denied. RITWIK that includes you (spam comments were deleted)

  11. […] (PREVIOUS POST CLICK HERE) […]

  12. My Hardware ID: IAARAAA-AA3ZUTUN-FQEFK7L
    I’ve got 28 days until it closes.

  13. IAARAAA-AAG627CQ-HQMFP44

  14. I have Style XP ver. 3.19 installed with 28 days remaining on the trail offer.

    HARDWARE ID: IAARAAA-AAR5Z7GG-H8NE7Z4

    Thnaks in advance.

  15. http://themes.belchfire.net/bootscreen_bitmap_creator/images/1200688831CASSIE___TAMI.bmp

    my hardware id is:IAARAAA-AAYXTWU6-DYMGT4L

  16. my hardware id is: IAARAAA-AAD3UBHE-EQ8E7W4

  17. Get the style xp registry key

  18. Get the style xp registry key.
    My hardware id is :IAARAAA-AAB3YHH6-CGSGKT4

  19. My hardware id is: IAARAAA-AAJC94YU-C8AHTUL

  20. IAARAAA-AAEB4UHW-H84GPTL

  21. IAARAAA-AA573QD8-HQ7EP8L

  22. IAARAAA-AAXEYDCS-FY4FT5JR-J
    help please

  23. My hardware id : IAALAAA-AARZYBH6-B8KGT5L

  24. this is my hardware id IAALAAA-AARVS7HE-C84HFVL

  25. IAARAAA-AA4J4BUJ-AYSET8JD-J

  26. my id is
    IAARAAA-AA763MDC-GYYH7WJK-J

  27. My Hardware Id:
    IAARAAA-AAAXUJC2-D87GPYL

  28. My ID: IAARAAA-AA95WLCN-C8QGXTL

  29. IAARAAA-AAJ6W9UY-H84GK8JR-J

  30. IAARAAA-AAZD9XZA-HYHFBS4

  31. IAARAAA-AAV29RZ2-GYTG3UKP-J

  32. IAARAAA-AAZW9CCL-C8BEBSKZ-J
    help

  33. hardware id
    IAARAAA-AAQK9CUL-B8BEF34
    please help

  34. IAARAAA-AAJ925FC-HQDHP6JT-J

  35. my id:IAARAAA-AA3728YW-FQJG3WL
    please just 5 days

  36. IAARAAA-AAA7ZKUL-FQRH39L

  37. http://themes.belchfire.net/bootscreen_bitmap_creator/images/1208003515playstation3wpmikev3min6vo.bmp

    IAARAAA-AAVAV9GS-DGHGK94
    Just 7 Days Plz

  38. IAARAAA-AAQVYRYJ-CYGFP9J7-J

  39. my id: IAARAAA-AADNW2HU-EQUG3YL

  40. MY HARDWARE ID IS:IAARAAA-AAJ43ZC8-FQKG3SL

  41. My HardWare Id :IAARAAA-AAMJ76HU-F8JFT8JB-J

  42. My HardWare Id :IAARAAA-AAMJ76HU-F8JFT8JB-J

  43. IAARAAA-AAR89PDN-FQ7G7S4

  44. Hello my ID:IAARAAA-AAQ2Z3DQ-AGTG38KZ-J

  45. Hello my Hardwear Id IAARAAA-AAWJ8PHC-AGJH364

  46. I hope this works

  47. Thanks, my Hardware-ID is:
    IAARAAA-AAYL3SVQ-HQMGT7L

  48. IAARAAA-AAZWX5DE-FQ6E3YKH-J

  49. IAALAAA-AA335CG4-C8XGXS4

    hardware id

  50. IAARAAA-AAXRUSUE-FQPF364

  51. IAALAAA-AAJYZ2UE-EGCGTT4

  52. IAARAAA-AAAF4WVC-BG8FBVL

  53. IAARAAA-AAY34GYW-BGVEKVL is my handware id..
    thanks

  54. iaaraaa-aabgt4fl-fq7ebzkt-j
    my hardware

  55. […] (PREVIOUS POST CLICK HERE) […]

Comments are closed.

 
